Crystal Level Awardees WSPTA Leadership Service Award



Crystal level leaders serve their communities. They are knowledgeable and impactful within WSPTA, in their communities, in their school districts, and in Washington state, on behalf of the WSPTA. They are mentors who serve by growing others in leadership.

2024

Beenish Iqbal Jessica Smiddy

2023

Melissa Saunders Carrie McKenzie Valerie Cunningham Crystal Hartwell

2022

Liz Nord Melissa Stone Craig Willis

2021

Amanda Cabana Victoria Emerson Kim Kuhne Jay Pulacode Kandy Schendel Candance Walters

2020

Michelle Rylands Theresa Tenney



2019

Nancy Chamberlain Janitzia Pizarro Sherry Rudolph Monika Scotti Lisa Shank Amanda Shipman

2018

Megan Klein

2017

Denise Constantineau
Judy East
Juliet Perry
Tania Skinner
Janet Stewart
Kimberli Swenson

2016

Teri Davis
Jenny Forbes
Julie Haase
Dawn Peschek
Laura Peterson
Erin Simon
Alicia Veevaert

Cheryl Child



2015

Caroline Brown
Jane Dulski
Shelley Flores
Cindy Jensen
Sherry Krainick
Ray Kusumi
Iris Okimoto-Nielson
Kristi Shafer
Alice Rosengren-Porter
Jason Rothkowitz
Shelly Winston

2014

Connie Andrews
Esperanza Badillo-Dilorio
Heidi Bennett
Dee Dee Loberg
Lynne McAdoo

2013

Michelle Bartholomew Kim Golding Kimberly Montague Michelle Nims Sharon Pfeiffer

2012

Pam Deming Leanne Hawkins Barbara Martin Moneika Rupert

2011

Kerrilynn Robinson

2010

Karen Albers
Lorrie Brunson
Patti DeRusha
Novella Fraser
Heather Gillette
Allyson Johnson
Jeanette Muck
Debbie Thomas



